web
modelgeek.com
Select a site
Kitmaker Network
AeroScale
Armorama
Auto Modeler
Historicus Forma
ModelGeek
Model Shipwrights
Railroad Modeling
6th Scale
----- Clubs/SIGS -----
IMPS-UK KitMaker Branch
P-47 Heaven SIG
SCAHMS
----- Regional/Nationality -----
KitMaker BENELUX
Turkorama
country
login
WHAT'S NEW
SUBMISSIONS
ABOUT US
MEMBERS
ADVERTISE!
CONTACT US
Welcome! Please
Login
or
Register
. See
What's New
.
HOMEPAGE
CAMPAIGNS
EVENTS
FEATURES
FORUMS
PHOTOS
NEWS
REVIEWS
Homepage
Forums
(
KitMaker
)
My Community
ACTIONS
LATEST POSTS
REPLY
NEW TOPIC
IMAGE HELP
SUBSCRIBE
Franc'orama
Want to meet up with modelers in your country or region? This is the place.
Hosted by
Jim Starkweather
Subject: Who knows modellbau-sonderangebote.de ?
Didier
CALLSIGN:
Mudid68
Location: Paris,
France
Member Since: August 19, 2008
Posts: 33 entire network, 8 this site
PROFILE
PHOTOS
MESSAGE
HIDE USER DETAILS
REPLY
REPLY & QUOTE
Posted: Thursday, August 28, 2008 - 04:21 AM UTC
Hello,
I am a French modeller and I would like to order models from
http://modellbau-sonderangebote.de/
in Hamburg. Are they serious ? I have not found any information about them on the web. Thanks for your help.
Regards
REPLY
REPLY & QUOTE
HIDE SIGNATURE AREAS
REPLY
NEW TOPIC
IMAGE HELP
SUBSCRIBE
TOP
REPLY
ACTIONS
LATEST POSTS
FORUM FAQ
IMAGE HELP
See Your Ad Here!